Copy_of_Harry_Potter_Night_1

 

FRIDAYS AND SATURDAYS! We're up to a total of 20 fantastic fireworks dates in 2018, presented by Wintrust!

You’ll hear the “Boom” following an evening of fun with the Schaumburg Boomers with eight exciting shows on a Friday, eight amazing shows on a Saturday, two consecutive days of fireworks over both the Memorial Day and a special Independence Day celebration Fireworks show on 7/3 and 7/4! Spice up a summer weekend with a baseball game and a fireworks show any Friday or Saturday home game, and celebrate your favorite summer holidays with a weekend jam packed with fireworks!

Date

Time

Opponent

Tickets

Tuesday, May 15

6:30 PM

Southern Ilinois Miners

Purchase Tickets

Friday, May 18

6:30 PM

Traverse City Beach Bums

Purchase Tickets

Saturday, May 19

6:00 PM

Traverse City Beach Bums

Purchase Tickets

Friday, May 25

6:30 PM

Gateway Grizzles

Purchase Tickets

Saturday, May 26

6:00 PM

Gateway Grizzles

Purchase Tickets

Friday, June 1

6:30 PM

Lake Erie Crushers

Purchase Tickets

Saturday, June 2

6:00 PM

Lake Erie Crushers

Purchase Tickets

Friday, June 22

6:30 PM

Washington Wild Things

Purchase Tickets

Saturday, June 23

6:00 PM

Washington Wild Things

Purchase Tickets

Tuesday, July 3

6:30 PM

River City Rascals

Purchase Tickets

Wednesday, July 4

6:30 PM

River City Rascals

Purchase Tickets

Friday, July 20

6:30 PM

Normal CornBelters

Purchase Tickets

Saturday, July 21

6:00 PM

Normal CornBelters

Purchase Tickets

Friday, August 10

6:30 PM

Joliet Slammers

Purchase Tickets

Saturday, August 11

6:00 PM

Joliet Slammers

Purchase Tickets

Friday, August 17

6:30 PM

Lake Erie Crushers

Purchase Tickets

Saturday, August 18

6:00 PM

Lake Erie Crushers

Purchase Tickets

Friday, August 24

6:30 PM

Traverse City Beach Bums

Purchase Tickets

Saturday, August 25

6:00 PM

Traverse City Beach Bums

Purchase Tickets

Thursday, August 30

6:30 PM

Washington Wild Things

Purchase Tickets