Copy_of_Harry_Potter_Night_1

 

FRIDAYS AND SATURDAYS! We're up to a total of 21 fantastic fireworks dates in 2019, presented by Wintrust!

You’ll hear the “Boom” following an evening of fun with the Schaumburg Boomers with eight exciting shows on a Friday, eight amazing shows on a Saturday, three consecutive days of fireworks over both the Memorial Day and a special Independence Day celebration Fireworks show on 7/2, 7/3, and 7/4! Spice up a summer weekend with a baseball game and a fireworks show any Friday or Saturday home game, and celebrate your favorite summer holidays with a weekend jam packed with fireworks!

Date

Time

Opponent

Tickets

Tuesday, May 14

6:30 PM

Washington Wild Things

 

Friday, May 24

6:30 PM

Joliet Slammers

 

Saturday, May 25

6:00 PM

Joliet Slammers

 

Sunday, May 26

6:00 PM

Joliet Slammers

 

Friday, June 7

6:30 PM

Evansville Otters

 

Saturday, June 8

6:00 PM

Evansville Otters

 

Friday, June 21

6:30 PM

Southern Illinois Miners

 

Saturday, June 22

6:00 PM

Southern Illinois Miners

 

Friday, June 28

6:30 PM

Florence Freedom  

Saturday, June 29

6:00 PM

Florence Freedom

 

Tuesday, July 2

6:30 PM

Windy City Thunderbolts

 

Wednesday, July 3

6:30 PM

Windy City Thunderbolts

 

Thursday, July 4

6:30 PM

Windy City Thunderbolts

 

Friday, July 12

6:30 PM

Washington WildThings

 

Saturday, July 13

6:00 PM

Washington WildThings

 

Friday, July 19

6:30 PM

Windy City Thunderbolts

 

Saturday, July 20

6:00 PM

Windy City Thunderbolts

 

Friday, August 16

6:30 PM

Lake Erie Crushers

 

Saturday, August 17

6:00 PM

Lake Erie Crushers

 

Friday, August 30

6:30 PM

River City Rascals

 

Saturday, August 31

6:00 PM

River City Rascals