2019 Post Game Fireworks Shows, presented by Wintrust Community Banks

 

FIREWORKS FOR EVERY FRIDAY AND SATURDAY HOME GAME!

More than 20 fantastic fireworks displays will soar over Schaumburg in 2019, presented by Wintrust Community Banks!

  • 8 Friday shows
  • 8 Saturday shows
  • 3 shows over Memorial Day weekend
  • Special, extended fireworks show for Independence Day —July 4th!

You’ll really feel the “Boom” when your summertime weekends and celebrations include Boomers Baseball and our amazing fireworks displays!

Date

Time

Opponent

Tickets

Tuesday, May 14

6:30 PM

Washington Wild Things

 

Friday, May 24

6:30 PM

Joliet Slammers

 

Saturday, May 25

6:00 PM

Joliet Slammers

 

Sunday, May 26

6:00 PM

Joliet Slammers

 

Friday, June 7

6:30 PM

Evansville Otters

 

Saturday, June 8

6:00 PM

Evansville Otters

 

Friday, June 21

6:30 PM

Southern Illinois Miners

 

Saturday, June 22

6:00 PM

Southern Illinois Miners

 

Friday, June 28

6:30 PM

Florence Freedom  

Saturday, June 29

6:00 PM

Florence Freedom

 

Tuesday, July 2

6:30 PM

Windy City Thunderbolts

 

Wednesday, July 3

6:30 PM

Windy City Thunderbolts

 

Thursday, July 4

6:30 PM

Windy City Thunderbolts

 

Friday, July 12

6:30 PM

Washington WildThings

 

Saturday, July 13

6:00 PM

Washington WildThings

 

Friday, July 19

6:30 PM

Windy City Thunderbolts

 

Saturday, July 20

6:00 PM

Windy City Thunderbolts

 

Friday, August 16

6:30 PM

Lake Erie Crushers

 

Saturday, August 17

6:00 PM

Lake Erie Crushers

 

Friday, August 30

6:30 PM

River City Rascals

 

Saturday, August 31

6:00 PM

River City Rascals