2020 Post Game Fireworks Shows, presented by Wintrust Community Banks

 

FIREWORKS FOR EVERY FRIDAY AND SATURDAY HOME GAME!

More than 20 fantastic fireworks displays will soar over Schaumburg in 2020, presented by Wintrust Community Banks!

  • 9 Friday shows
  • 9 Saturday shows
  • Special, extended fireworks show for Independence Day —July 4th!

You’ll really feel the “Boom” when your summertime weekends and celebrations include Boomers Baseball and our amazing fireworks displays!

Date

Time

Opponent

Tickets

Friday, May 22

6:30 PM

Trois-Rivieres Aigles

 

Saturday, May 23

6:00 PM

Trois-Rivieres Aigles

 

Friday, May 29

6:30 PM

Rockland Boudlers

 

Saturday, May 30

6:00 PM

Rockalnd Boulders

 

Friday, June 12

6:30 PM

Sussex Coounty Miners

 

Saturday, June 13

6:00 PM

Sussex County Miners

 

Friday, June 26

6:30 PM

Windy City Thunderbolts

 

Saturday, June 27

6:00 PM

Windy City Thunderbolts

 

Friday, July 3

6:30 PM

Southern Illinois Miners  

Saturday, July 4

6:00 PM

Southern Illinois Miners

 

Friday, July 10

6:30 PM

Washington WildThings

 

Saturday, July 11

6:00 PM

Washington WildThings

 

Thursday, July 23

6:30 PM

Joliet Slammers

 

Thursday, July 30

6:30 PM

Joliet Slammers

 

Fridayday, August 7

6:30 PM

Gateway Grizzlies

 

Saturday, August 8

6:00 PM

Gateway Grizzlies

 

Saturday, August 14

6:30 PM

Lake Erie Crushers

 

Friday, August 15

6:00 PM

Lake Erie Crushers

 

Friday, August 28

6:00 PM

Gateway Grizzlies

 

Saturday, August 29

6:30 PM

Gateway Grizzlies