Post Game Fireworks

Post Game Fireworks

Fireworks for every Friday and Saturday home game!

20 fantastic fireworks displays will soar over Schaumburg in 2020, presented by Wintrust Community Banks!

You’ll really feel the “Boom” when your summertime weekends and celebrations include Boomers Baseball and our amazing fireworks displays!

Date Time Opponent Tickets
Friday, May 22 6:30 PM Trois-Rivieries Aigles  
Saturday, May 23 6:00 PM Trois-Rivieries Aigles  
Friday, May 29 6:30 PM New York Boudlers  
Saturday, May 30 6:00 PM New York Boulders  
Friday, June 12 6:30 PM Sussex County Miners  
Saturday, June 13 6:00 PM Sussex County Miners  
Friday, June 26 6:30 PM Windy City Thunderbolts  
Saturday, June 27 6:00 PM Windy City Thunderbolts  
Friday, July 3 6:30 PM Southern Illinois Miners  
Saturday, July 4 6:00 PM Southern Illinois Miners  
Friday, July 10 6:30 PM Washington Wildthings  
Saturday, July 11 6:00 PM Washington Wildthings  
Thursday, July 23 6:30 PM Joliet Slammers  
Thursday, July 30 6:30 PM Joliet Slammers  
Friday, August 7 6:30 PM Gateway Grizzlies  
Saturday, August 8 6:00 PM Gateway Grizzlies  
Friday, August 14 6:30 PM Lake Erie Crushers  
Saturday, August 15 6:00 PM Lake Erie Crushers  
Friday, August 28 6:30 PM Gateway Grizzlies  
Saturday, August 29 6:00 PM Gateway Grizzlies