PROMOTIONAL SCHEDULE

Click HERE for our full promotions calander for the 2018 season!

 

July
Date Time Opponent Promotion(s) Tickets
Fri, Jul 20 6:30 p.m. Normal Cornbelters Stranger Things Night, FIREWORKS
Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 21 6:00 p.m. Normal Cornbelters Jersey Giveaway, FIREWORKS
Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 22 1:00 p.m. Normal Cornbelters Baseball Cap Giveaway
Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 31 6:30 p.m. Florence Freedom Breast Cancer Awareness Night
Buy Tickets
August
Date Time Opponent Promotion(s) Tickets
Wed, Aug 1 11:00 a.m. Florence Freedom Day Camp Day
Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 2 6:30 p.m. Florence Freedom Princess and Pirate Night
Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 10 6:30 p.m. Joliet Slammers Star Wars Night, FIREWORKS
Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 11 6:00 p.m. Joliet Slammers Blues Brothers Night, FIREWORKS
Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 12 1:00 p.m. Joliet Slammers Squirt Gun Fight Day
Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 14 6:30 p.m. Windy City Thunderbolts $1 Hot Dog Tuesday
Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 15 6:30 p.m. Windy City Thunderbolts Pro Wrestling Night
Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 16 12:30 p.m. Windy City Thunderbolts Business Day Game
Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 17 6:30 p.m. Lake Erie Crushers Doumak Campfire Marshmallow Fight Night, FIREWORKS
Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 18 6:00 p.m. Lake Erie Crushers Back to School Night, FIREWORKS
Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 19 1:00 p.m. Lake Erie Crushers Team Photo Giveaway
Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 24 6:30 p.m. Traverse City Beach Bums Winter Beanie Giveaway, FIREWORKS
Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 25 6:00 p.m. Traverse City Beach Bums Zombie Night, FIREWORKS
Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 26 1:00 p.m. Traverse City Beach Bums Bark in the Park
Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 28 6:30 p.m. Washington Wild Things $1 Hot Dog Tuesday
Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 29 6:30 p.m. Washington Wild Things College Night
Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 30 6:30 p.m. Washington Wild Things Fan Appreciation Night, FIREWORKS
Buy Tickets