PROMOTIONAL SCHEDULE

 

 Fri., May 12       Opening Night, Magnet Schedule Giveaway (first 1,000 fans) presented by Kamphaus Auto Care and Post-Game Fireworks 

Sat., May 13       Pirates Night, Magnet Schedule Giveaway (first 1,000 fans) presented by Kamphaus Auto Care and Post-Game Fireworks

Sun., May 14     Mother’s Day Brunch and Celebration

Wed., May 24    Grand Slam School Day - special 11:00 am start time

Thur., May 25     21 and Over Night presented by Lagunitas Brewing Company
                              Special 7:30 p.m. start time
                              PLEASE NOTE: no one under 21 years of age will be admitted to the ballpark    

Fri., May 26        Gameshow Night: Post-Game Fireworks

Sat., May 27       Despicable Me Night, presented by Strike Ten Lanes; Post-Game Fireworks

Sun., May 28    Tribute to the Troops and Post-Game Fireworks 
                              Special 6:30 p.m. start time

Fri., June 2          The Great American Ballpark Mystery Night; Post-Game Fireworks       

Sat., June 3         Disney Night; Floppy Hat Giveaway presented by Wintrust Community Banks; Post-Game Fireworks    

Sun., June 4       Autism Awareness Night presented by Autism Home Support with specialty jersey auction

Fri., June 9          Early Oktoberfest Night Presented by Hofbräuhaus Chicago ; Jersey Auction;Pre-game German-Themed music by Alpine Thunder & a special lederhosen jersey auction benefiting Oak Leyden Adult Services ; Post-Game Fireworks 

Sat., June 10      Jimmy Buffett Night; specials on margaritas and hamburgers, as well pre-game Jimmy Buffett music by Peach's Beach Party ; Post-Game Fireworks

Sun., June 11     Cars (The Movie) Night, presented by Jets Pizza

Tues., June 20    Friendship Day, presented by Friendship Village

Wed., June 21    Day Camp Day, special start at 11 AM

Thurs., June 22  Day Camp Day, special start at 11 AM

Fri., June 23        Halfway to Christmas; Boy Scout Sleepover; Post-game Fireworks

Sat., June 24      Starwars Night with Post-Game Fireworks and a special appearance by the ZOOperstars!            

Sun., June 25     Bark in the Park, presented by Lagunitas Brewing Co.

Mon., July 3      Stars and Stripes Night; Post-Game Fireworks

Tues., July 4       Independence Day – special extended fireworks show

Wed., July 19     Day Camp Day - special start at 11 AM

Thurs., July 20   80’s and Ladies Night; Post-Game Fireworks and Diamond Dig

Fri., July 21         Princess Night; Girl Scout Sleepover; Post-Game Fireworks

Sat. July 22         Superhero Night with special appearance by the ZOOperstars and Post-Game Fireworks

Sun., July 23       6th Annual Squirt Gun Fight

Thurs., Aug. 3    Boomers Bleed Blue Night; Post-Game Remote Dig

Fri., Aug. 4          Harry Potter Night; Boy Scout Sleepover; Post-Game Fireworks

Sat., Aug. 5         Marshmallow Fight Night, presented by Campfire Marshmallows; Post-Game Fireworks and special appearance by BirdZerk!

Wed., Aug. 16    Businessperson’s Day – special 1:00 pm start time

Thurs., Aug. 17  Elvis Night and Used Car Give Away

Fri., Aug. 18          St. Patrick’s Day in Summer with special St. Patrick’s Themed Hat Giveaway courtesy of Salvi, Shostok, & Pritchard P.C.; Post-Game Fireworks

Sat., Aug. 19      Back to School Night; Post-Game Fireworks

Sun., Aug. 20     Family and Faith Day; Team Photo Giveaway

Fri., Aug 25         Nurses’ Night; Post-Game Fireworks

Sat., Aug. 26      Zombie Night and Post-Game Fireworks Special Appearance by Jesse White Tumblers

Sun., Aug.27    Bark in the Park, presented by Lagunitas Brewing Co

Thurs., Aug. 31  Strike out Stroke Night, presented by Amita Health and Genentech; Fan Appreciation Day; Final Fireworks Show for 2017

Check back soon for the promotional schedule